Contact us

2021-2022 Board of Director


Dr. Angela Waciuk
Deer Ridge Periodontics
4295 King St. E. Suite 103
Kitchener, ON N2P 0C6
(519) 650-1000

Vice President

Dr. Siavash Hassanpour
North York Periodontal Centre
1100 Sheppard Ave., East #209
North York, ON M2K 2W1
(416) 223-5553


Dr. Daniel Kobric
Mapleview Periodontics
301-222 Mapleview Drive, West
Barrie, ON L4N 9E7
(705) 881-2378

Past President

Dr. Monica Raina
Johnstone Periodontics
21 St. Clair Avenue E. Suite 300
Toronto, ON M4T 1L9
(647) 348-4867


  Dr. Ahmad Mansouri                              Newmarket Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
  665 Davis Drive
  Newmarket, ON L3Y 2R2
  (905) 853-3727


Wendy Clark
Association Manager

Our Mailing Address:
Ontario Society of Periodontists
1370 Don Mills Rd, Suite 300
Toronto, ON  M3B 3N7

Tel:             416-424-6632
Toll Free:   1-855-336-8556
Fax:            416-441-0591

Questions?  Contact us at

© Ontario Society of Periodontists. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software